Open the member in Members, then Their data. Download their data gives you a file with everything kept about them, to send them. Erase everything about them removes their messages, progress, posts, form answers, assignments, email list record and more. Payment records stay, without their details, because the law requires them. You get a list of anything to do outside your platform (in Stripe, say).